我们的团队能成就你的事业巅峰

拥有超过20年的行业经验,博纳旗下最优秀的人才能够无条件地支持你,帮助你 顺利且高效地开展房地产业务.

真正让博纳脱颖而出的是我们“脚踏实地”的管理团队。首席执行官伊斯迈先生(Mr. Ismail Gafoor)、执行董事冯景祥先生(Mr. Kelvin Fong)、主要执行官林永富先生(Mr. Lim Yong Hock)时时刻刻与博纳销售员和消费者保持联系。不论是举办研讨会、培训和众多面簿直播节目,我们的博纳管理团队势不可挡,尽心尽力为职员提供最好的支持。他们与我们同在,随时准备为销售员提供宝贵的建议和指导.

强大的领导网络

我们的博纳销售领导们非常独特。尽管背景各不相同,但他们团结一致,愿意无私地共享成功的策略和知识。我们的领导通过每个月的线上会议见面,一同了解影响他们及其同事的最新公司内部动态.

你想成为我们下一位博纳百万富翁吗?

博纳培育了众多房地产业界百万富翁

博纳绝对有办法引导杰出销售员走向巅峰!能在 2020 年栽培30 名多才多艺且积极进取的博纳百万富翁,我们倍感荣幸。这是博纳庆祝本公司百万富翁人数多达两位数的第四年.

Why our people makes ALL the difference in your career

With over 20 years in the industry, PropNex has the best people supporting you unconditionally, to help you to carry out your Real Estate Business SEAMLESSLY & EFFICIENTLY.

What's truly unique is how “on the ground” our management team is. CEO Mr Ismail Gafoor, Executive Director , Mr Kelvin Fong, KEO Mr Lim Yong Hock and others are ALWAYS connecting with fellow PropNex salespersons and consumers. From conducting seminars, trainings and numerous LIVE Facebook shows, there’s nothing stopping our PropNex management team from giving the best to our people. They are always around, ready to give great advice and direction for salespersons.

STRONG NETWORK OF LEADERS

What is truly unique about our PropNex Leaders is how they are united despite different backgrounds and always willing to share success strategies and knowledge with each other selflessly. Our leaders meet monthly via our virtual meetings to catch up on the latest happenings in the agency that impacts them and their associates.

WILL YOU BE OUR NEXT PROPNEX MILLIONAIRE?

We groom Millionaires of the Industry

There’s definitely something in PropNex that steers outstanding salesperson to EXCELLENCE!PropNex is proud to produce and groom 30 versatile and highly driven PropNex Millionaires for the year 2020. This is the fourth year running that PropNex celebrates a double-digit number of Millionaires in the agency.