博纳精选

May 25, 2022

客户利益为重,为客户带来幸福

本期焦点人物:博纳卓越功绩奖得主、房地产营销区域总处咨询总监(Advisory Associate Branch District Director)Ray Teo

 

博纳卓越功绩奖(PropNex Meritorious Award)贵为本公司授予旗下房地产销售员的最高殊荣,以为表彰他们杰出的领导能力及对博纳的无私贡献,提升公司品牌并使我们成为新领域中的权威。 这一系列采访将带大家认识我们杰出的获奖者,和他们一路走来的的历程。

Ray Teo 为博纳效力17 年,他敬业且勤恳,为业界新人的成长付出了不可磨灭的心血。在为新人特别打造的房地产销售员RES课程和进修班中,他所扮演的角色举足轻重。

Ray Teo 不仅是名经验丰富的有地住宅专家,更是博纳的培训师和团队领导,旗下有500 多名销售员。Ray Teo 多年来所开办的培训课程极具市场洞察力,让许多人获益不浅。他也创造了一套强大的有地房产营销系统,助销售员脱颖而出。他劈荆斩荆,成功帮助博纳成为有地住宅领域中的巨头并拿下巨大的市场份额。他日复一日提升身边的人,从未间断。众所周知,对那些向他寻求建议的人,他总以亲和的态度相迎。

您不但是一名成功的团队领导,更以激励、指导他人走向成功而闻名。您在职场上奋斗的动力是什么?

踏入房地产业的这20多年来,我亲眼见证了房屋经纪在从业过程中所经历的兴衰荣辱。对任何人来说,最重要的是能够养家活口,照顾好他们的至亲至爱。我时刻铭记这一点,并坚持不懈地帮助他们实现这个目标。这一切都离不开家庭——为客户和家人带来幸福的生活。将快乐带给客户,就是将客户利益摆在自身利益之上。一名称职的房屋经纪需要不断提升自己的市场知识和营销技巧。我们需要确保自己能为尊贵的客户提供一流的信息和服务。Ray Teo Advisory通过长期的研究来实现这一目标,时刻留意影响客户投资组合的最新市场动态和政策。我们团队的成长要素,就是无时无刻倾听市场的脉搏和客户的心声。

这些年来您与博纳并肩作战,最让您感到自豪的时刻是什么?

我与博纳共享了非常多的美好时刻。我见证了博纳的创立,也见证了博纳在新交所主板上市的那一刻。以职业生涯来说,我和博纳一起长大。最让我引以为豪的时刻,大概是18 年前升职成为团队领导的时候,并负责开发进修课程和大师班。从那以后,这就成了我的使命。

成为博纳卓越功绩奖得主,有什么感想?2022 年的计划有哪些?

我想把这个奖项献给 PNG Ray Teo Advisory 的每一位队友。能获得这项认可、担任领导职务,我非常感恩。这个使命责任艰巨。2022 年将会是一个充满挑战的一年。让我们继续提升价值,工作时要加倍努力、加倍聪明。造就真正的卓越,靠的是勇气和毅力。我们是博纳的一体,我们力争精益求精。 2021年,我们的销售额比2020年增长了80%以上,只有团队上下一心,共同努力,才能创造这样的成果。2022年,我们希望取得更好的成绩,将团队实力提升20%。有了积极乐观的态度,我们就能获得更多的成就,并帮助每个人实现自己的梦想。好好生活,多多关爱,天天开心!


让博纳为你提供最好的支援和资源,助你开创意义非凡的房地产职涯吧!

更多博纳精选

博纳精选
您必知的信托买房事项

5月 31日, 2022年

博纳精选
选对保险,保障家园

5月 18日, 2022年

博纳精选
备用信托,有备无患

5月 11日, 2022年

Upcoming Events


PWS Masterclass
VIEW EVENT DETAIL
3 KEY FACTORS TO A.C.E. YOUR ASSET PROGRESSION LEGACY
VIEW EVENT DETAIL

PropNex Picks

May 25, 2022

Bringing Happiness to Clients by Putting Their Interests Above Self

Featuring PropNex Meritorious Award Recipient Ray Teo, Advisory Associate Branch District Director

The PropNex Meritorious Award is the highest standard of recognition awarded to an individual for their outstanding leadership and selfless contribution to PropNex, elevating our brand and making us Champions in uncharted territories. In this interview series, we find out more about our outstanding recipients and the things that have shaped their achievement.

Having been with PropNex for 17 years, Ray Teo is a dedicated individual who has largely contributed to the development of new salespersons. He takes a huge role in conducting RES Classes and revision sessions for new entrants.

Apart from being a knowledgeable Landed Homes specialist, Ray Teo is also a Trainer and Team Leader in PropNex with over 500 salespersons. Many have benefitted from the insightful trainings conducted by Ray Teo over the years as he has established a strong landed homes system for salespersons to excel. He has indeed paved the way for PropNex to capture a huge market share in the landed property segment. He has never failed to add value to the people around him and is known for his warm demeanour towards those who approach him for guidance.

Besides being a successful team leader, you are known for inspiring others to succeed and for your mentorship. What drives you in your career today?

Being in the industry for more than 20 years, I have certainly seen how agents struggle as well as prosper in this career. The most important thing for anybody is to be able to provide for their loved ones, with that in mind I am relentless in helping them achieve that. It’s always about family, bringing happiness to your clients and your family. Bringing happiness to clients is about always putting the client’s interest above self-interest. A competent agent needs to constantly refresh their market knowledge and marketing skills. We need to make sure that we are providing world-class information and services to our esteemed clients. In Ray Teo Advisory, we achieve that with consistent research, while being alert about the latest market changes and policies that might affect a client’s property portfolio. Making sure that we are always listening is key to our team’s growth.

In your years with PropNex, what is the proudest moment you have had with us?

There are so many great moments with PropNex, I’ve witnessed the formation of PropNex, to its listing on the main board of SGX. You can say I grew up with PropNex career-wise. My proudest moment was when I was promoted to a team leader about 18 years ago and was tasked with developing improvement courses and masterclasses. It has since become my calling.

What are your thoughts on clinching the Meritorious Award and what are your plans for 2022?

This award goes to every single teammate in PNG Ray Teo Advisory. I am grateful for this recognition and the privilege to be in a leadership position. It’s a calling that comes with huge responsibility. 2022 will be challenging. Let’s continue to add value, work harder, and work smarter. True excellence comes from grit and perseverance. We are PropNex and we pursue excellence. In 2021, we achieved more than 80% growth in sales as compared to 2020. This is only possible due to team effort and unity. In 2022, we hope to achieve even better results and increase our team strength by 20%. With positivity, we can achieve more and help everyone achieve their dreams. Live well, love much, laugh often!


Find out how you can kickstart a meaningful real estate career with the best support and resources from PropNex.

More PropNex Picks

Upcoming Events


PWS Masterclass
VIEW EVENT DETAIL
Exit Strategy As A Key Consideration For Property Investors
VIEW EVENT DETAIL